Blackburn Leisure Squash Club
01482 667353
Blackburn Leisure Squash Club has taken part in this regional competition since it began in the 1950’s and has had representation by numerous teams over the years. The club is more commonly known as "Blackburns".

The competition once boasted over 150 teams that took part and made up 15 divisions. In today’s competition there are only 4 divisions that are made up of about 45 teams. Blackburns currently have four teams representing the club in divisions 1, 2 and 4.
A Team
Iain Taylor
Bob Marshall
John Searle
Andy Lowe
Neil Riseham
Brad Smith
B Team
Danny Busby
Rob Pounder
Pete Bloor
Jon Olner
Gareth Bowen
Matty Power
C Team
Robin Pearson
Jon Cole
Lee Collins
Mike Greggs
Tony Leaning
Neil Thompson
Roger Stride
Callum Abel
D Team
Andy Lount
Tony Broomfield
Callum Tomlinson
Darran Tomlinson
Paul Lough
John Gilbert
Rich Caley
You can see how our teams are doing this season and find out more information about the Humber Squash League by visiting the website,

If you are interested in playing for Blackburns in the Humber Squash Leagues please
get in touch and let us know.